How Are We Doing?

We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and you can see countless examples of that by reviewing the testimonials that we have below. Read about the experience that our previous customers have had and see if Jaguar Sacramento is the right dealer for you.

If you have already had an experience with Jaguar Sacramento, then you should write us a review of your own. We always look forward to hearing from our customers.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ilene L., Carmichael, CA 16 Apr 2018
I gave this dealership a rating of 1 about a month ago because we were there and no one was able to help us. I appreciate the manager reaching out to me. I was going to call but ended up going there yesterday since I had some time. We were helped by Neil who was excellent. I am changing my review be...cause he spent time with us and was very knowledgeable about the car we are interested in. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kyle O., Roseville, CA 20 Mar 2018
The service department is excellent. Very professional and made sure I got my cat back as soon as possible.  Five Stars.
5 rate
Yelp
MAx F., Folsom, CA 20 Feb 2018
Frank is the man to meet! He is extremely helpful and personable and made shopping for a new car a breeze, as well as a fun experience. Frank was very prompt with emails and return calls and was always on top of the process and shipping of the new car. Not only is he a great salesman, but is a guy t...hat you'll consider a friend for a lifetime. I couldn't have hoped for a better consultant to work with than Frank and I look forward to working with him again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kelvin H., Monterey, CA 18 Feb 2018
Excellent service,  and the best car buying experience I have ever had,  HANDS DOWN! If you're in the search for a vehicle,  look no further than Niello Jaguar. My salesman,  Franklin was honest,  upfront,  and was in constant contact during my long distance purchase. Don't Think twice,  call... Franklin and the Niello team,  now!Quick And easy process,  with no pressure.  Definitely Sets The Standard For Customer Service In The Auto Industry! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Colay S., Sacramento, CA 10 Jan 2018
Took my jaguar in for service. I received a loaner vehicle, exceptional customer service and I didn't even purchase my jaguar at this location. They treated me no different than a customer who purchased from them. I will definitely do business with them again!
5 rate
Yelp
Kristi H., Sacramento, CA 17 Dec 2017
Laura and Sean were fantastic to work with. They helped me select the perfect Jaguar FPace SUV!Give them a call - they were excellent!!
5 rate
Yelp
Lee M., Modesto, CA 03 Nov 2017
Ask for SCOTT JOHNSON, MASTER Certified Consultant. I believe the word MASTER is a good description. We live in Modesto and located a 2016 ford edge loaded, one owner with7,500 miles. Scott e-mailed us a copy of the original ford vehicle description that was in the car window wen it was new. Also th...e car fax. He also reduced the sales price with a 7 day or 700 mile total refund if we are unhappy in any way. We liked every thing about the car, color, options, miles, price. It was on a Monday after noon and we had another appointment Tuesday at 3;oo p.m.. I told Scott if the car was still available Wednesday we would go so Sacramento prepared to purchase it if it looked as good as it seamed. Scott said he would bring the car to us Tuesday with no obligation to us to purchase. And we would have time to make our 3:00 p.m. appt. (Honesty, integrity and treating the customer like he would expect to be treated )The reason we only gave him 5 stars is because they don't allow 10. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex M., Yuba City, CA 30 Oct 2017
Just bought a F-Pace from Jaguar Sacramento. Thank you Daniel Giles (General Manager) for your team and staff. My sales consultant Tom Gemza was wonderful. I recommend this dealership for anyone who is interested in Jaguar. -Alex Miladi
5 rate
Yelp
Kirk M., El Dorado Hills, CA 25 May 2016
I truly appreciate the purchase and delivery service of my vehicle. It started with Mr. Shintaku making arrangements for me to drive an F-Type as a loaner vehicle. I know this is part of the sales process, but it was very much appreciated and ultimately led to the sale. Mr. Giles sold me my prior Ja...guar, and now as General Manager he went out of his way to help me purchase the vehicle. He could have directed me to a Sales Guide to negotiate the price, but instead took the time to arrange the sale. I truly appreciate that type of service. I have never purchased an automobile so efficiently with such great service. The personal delivery of my automobile and signing of the documents at my house by Maria was truly impressive. Maria was friendly, personable and a delight through the delivery process. It's a story I will tell my friends, family and colleagues. It's these types of experiences that have made me a repeat Jaguar customer. Thank you to the team at Jaguar Sacramento for making this a memorable experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Blair N., Pasadena, CA 26 Oct 2017
Great experience. I had some pretty unique needs and these guys made it all happen for me.They clearly went the extra mile at no extra benefit to them.I came in to finalize on my car (XE 35t) and Tom Gemza walked me through each step with patience and a great working big knowledge of the car inside ...and out.Main thing is that they were flexible and willing to do what was needed.Great people, great car, great deal! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.