How Are We Doing?

We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and you can see countless examples of that by reviewing the testimonials that we have below. Read about the experience that our previous customers have had and see if Jaguar Sacramento is the right dealer for you.

If you have already had an experience with Jaguar Sacramento, then you should write us a review of your own. We always look forward to hearing from our customers.

Customer Lobby
100 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tami T., Roseville, CA 08 Jan 2016
We stand beside and highly recommend Zack Mongston at the Fulton Land Rover location for your luxury ride purchase. All of the staff greeted us and made us feel like family. Thank you for making buying a vehicle a pleasure!
5 rate
Yelp
Walter S., Palo Alto, CA 07 Jan 2016
It was wonderful working with Zach Mongston in the sales department of Jaguar Sacramento.  I interacted with several sales associates at almost every Jaguar dealership in the Bay Area and Zach is hands down my favorite person.  He is friendly and straightforward.  Unfortunately, I ended up buying... from another dealership because another one had the exact car I wanted.  If I had a choice though, I absolutely would have purchased from Zach.In a totally unrelated aside about my ill-preconceived notions, from our phone conversations, I thought Zach would look like James Corden, but it turns out he looks completely different and has amazing dimples.  Here's a video of the dreamy-looking dude: youtube.com/watch?v=tv4K… Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Existential P., Sacramento, CA 05 Nov 2015
From the point of test driving to the purchase of my LR 4, what an extraordinary experience!Addendum: I would not at all recommend the service department. I was in for some warranty work recently on my 2012 LR4. They contact me and tell me the mechanic says I need rear break pads because they were a...t 2mm. I told them I'd take it to Stewart's for the work. I wasted my time and money because Stewart was honest with me and said the pads were at 4mm and that I had 10,000 miles left. I contacted Brad via text about this. Neither he nor anyone else has called me to deal with this. I'm pissed off for being lied to! I expect to be refunded from Rocklin Land Rover the money I paid Stewart's for the labor of lifting and looking at my car! I don't appreciate being sold a bill of goods! Thank goodness Stewart is honest because Niello Land Rover of Rocklin isn't. Don't take your Land Rover here!Addendum part two: Matt, the service manager called me yesterday and apologized. He personally brought me a loaner Land Rover Sport and picked my car up. He had a look and saw Stewart was correct and his mechanic was wrong. Matt has offered to gas up my car and clean it. The next time I need breaks he has offered to replace them free of charge. In addition, they are paying my entire bill from Stewarts. This is how problems get resolved and management works for the customer. Oh, and it turns out the reason Brad did not respond yesterday to my texts is that he was out for the day. Thank you, Matt and Brad, and Land Rover Rocklin, for making things right! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Pat K., Rowland Heights, CA 30 Oct 2015
Parts Review:When I wanted to get a set of Roof Rails for my new Discovery Sport, my local dealers would not price match anyone.So when I found Niello LR had the lowest price online, I had to check if that was true.Sure enough, talking to their parts manager - the price was correct - $200 less than ...anyone else!Plus, while the other local dealers did not have it in stock and would take a week to order it (make 2 trips - once to place the special order and pay then return again to pickup). Niello LR has the part instock so it went out the next day, UPS tracking # provided, and had it in 2 days!So I ordered a set of rails and the shipping was so low - lower than I expected!They actually call you and offer shipping options so don't believe the website approx shipping cost - it comes out lower because of the options they give you!If you want the best LR parts / accessories instock and at a great price - contact their Parts Dept! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Megan C., Sacramento, CA 16 Oct 2015
This dealership really is amazing. I want to preface this review by saying my original experience with them was very disappointing. I wont go into details, because at this point they are obsolete. Daniel and Zach went "above and beyond" to be sure i was happy. They spent so much time with me... after i was unhappy with my initial lease of a 2015 Discover Sport HSE. They found me that car i thought i had originally bought in a matter of a day. Daniel is so impressive and professional. Zach is literally one of the nicest and most enthusiastic people i have ever met. He went through every detail of the car, made me laugh, taught me so much and was just an absolute joy to work with. I would definitely recommend Zach if you are looking to purchase a Land Rover. Thank you, Land Rover Sacramento, for righting the wrongs, and treating me so well. You guys are amazing! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dustin L., San Jose, CA 03 Aug 2015
Our service technician, Mustafa was very friendly and professional. He was on time and very informative about the issue with my air conditioner. Filled the freon, and offered to clean the cool for free. Great service! Thanks.
5 rate
Yelp
Sushruth Reddy G., San Jose, CA 30 Jul 2015
No one can match the expertise, professionalism and knowledge Zach has when it comes to Range rover. I Purchased the Range Rover Evoque on 26th July,15 which apparently is a typical Sunday.   I researched for more than a month on the Range rovers in every possible aspect. But to have all of them ex...perienced in a single test drive is very rare.  The track for test drive is amazing. But to optimize the experience you definitely need a person with zeal to be the best sales person. Gina , teddy and co. made the paperwork effortless considering the fact that I'm an international working on a temporary visa. I got a very fair deal for the vehicle. They even delivered the car to my door which saved me a really long round trip.   I'll definitely recommend Niello to my friends and family. Importantly, landrover dealers in Bay area are really hopeless and arrogant despite not knowing anything about the rovers and hence they loose potential customers. Zach and co are very friendly that you would definitely cut a deal with them even if you are slightly uncertain. All they want is happy faces as they display them in a tablet and they will do anything for that. With a good and happy buying experience  you always feel secure about your car maintenance which you can get with Niello. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Torrey O., Roseville, CA 28 Jul 2015
I've been a customer of the Niello Family of dealerships for over 15 years,  and more specifically a Land Rover Sacramento customer for 10 of those years. I keep going back to them not only for the great deals on cars but the best financing and service you can get period.I recently purchased a ...new 2015 Range Rover Supercharged, and I had not only the best car buying experience you could have, but my family and I were treated so well. From the General Manger Adam Van Coops who went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of by his staff. To the best salesperson I've dealt with in a long time Zach Mongston. He made the whole thing come together not only with his British accent (perfect for buying a British auto) to him singing to my two boys when they became ancy and wanted to leave. He went above and beyond in making sure we were all comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire purchase. Gina Parr also did a really good job in finding financing and an incredibly low interest rate as well. She explained all of the documents to me and my wife so we felt comfortable with everything we signed.I would highly recommend you seeing Zach if you looking to buy a vehicle from Sac Land Rover and see for yourself the excellent service and attention I received. He will take good care of you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Thomas C., Granite Bay, CA 24 Jul 2015
Amazing customer service, efficient and knowledgable staff; that about sums it up. Our experience purchasing a new Range Rover was made easy with the quality of service at this location. Zach was incredibly knowledgable about the vehicles and made sure to make us feel welcome, without a high pressur...e "sales pitch." His enthusiasm is contagious. It's important to note that we felt comfortable and valued as a customer and not just another sales number. No long drawn out process; we were in and out quickly and efficiently. Gina the finance manager knew what she was doing and her experience was obvious. Plus, she did it all with a smile! Thank you guys for not only a beautiful car but a fun and easy buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Annika L., Los Altos, CA 10 Jul 2015
Niello management took time to listen and understand my specific concerns (Thank you Daniel in Sacramento and Matt in Rocklin) and took action to help me. The most impressive part of this is that they did so not because they had any obligation to help but based on principle and because it was the ri...ght thing to do.  Customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.