How Are We Doing?

We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and you can see countless examples of that by reviewing the testimonials that we have below. Read about the experience that our previous customers have had and see if Jaguar Sacramento is the right dealer for you.

If you have already had an experience with Jaguar Sacramento, then you should write us a review of your own. We always look forward to hearing from our customers.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica H., Lodi, CA 05 Apr 2017
i have had the worst experience with overall jaguar dealerships i loved their cars but hate the service went to livermore they were extremely rude went to san jose got a good quote but when i tired reaching out to them for about a 1 week they didn't even answer and the one time they did he said he c...ouldn't do the deal. Horrible experience .. BUT then i went to NELLO jaguar dealership in sacramento and john cumiskey helped me out i was pretty shocked the customer service is great at this dealership i would def recommend it. He gave me a good deal and the best part they are straight shooters they won't play around with number they told me this is the best we can do and there you go! It took a while for my loan get approved because of my age but they did not give kept trying ways to help me get approved so about 3 weeks later they finally placed a order on my car and got it transported from LA.. Couldn't be anymore thankful. GREAT DEALERSHIP after the 3rd try i finally found a jaguar dealership with great customer service Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Amber M., Sacramento, CA 19 Mar 2017
This dealership has very professional and courteous sales people and financing department staff. I was looking for a new car and hadn't decided on a model, whether or not to buy vs. lease, trade in or not trade in. I was a very demanding customer who wanted to see all my options...over several days.... I wasn't rushed or made to feel bad for having high expectations. I was treated with respect and patience. After I decided to purchase, the red carpet was again rolled out with extraordinary customer service. I have purchased several new cars from various dealerships and this was by far the most informative, relaxed and positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
amanda w., Rancho Cordova, CA 16 Feb 2017
I had a great experience with Sacramento Jaguar and had to share.  I purchased an extended warranty from Gina Parr for my Jaguar XF and after one of the recent rain storms my sun roof leaked into the floorboards and fried some electrical circuits under the seat.  I felt certain the damage would be... covered by the warranty but they denied the claim.  I was very upset in having to pay $2,800 for something I felt the warranty should have covered.  Sacramento Jaguar offered to cover half of the cost as a good will gesture.  Still not happy I contacted Gina and she took it up with the general manager and they came back with paying the entire claim. I feel they really stepped up in this situation.  Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael H., San Francisco, CA 31 Jan 2017
Taking the leap from Audi to Jaguar was seamless thanks to AJ and his manager, Aaron. I walked into Jaguar Sacramento with an intention of simply test driving the F Pace, but quickly learned I couldn't part with it after hearing the classic pur from Jaguar's engine. As for the sales team, they were ...incredibly patient, upfront, and flexible. AJ and Aaron made my car leasing experience the best I've had in the Sacramento region. I'm so excited to be driving away with an SUV that performs well beyond my expectations. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gabby R., Fair Oaks, CA 25 Nov 2016
I just bought a new Jaguar from John Cumiskey. He was great! Very professional and took good care of us through the process.  See John and you will be in good hands!
5 rate
Yelp
Lily T., Granite Bay, CA 11 Nov 2016
I did not originally buy my 2013 Jaguar from them, but had an issue covered by my original jag warranty and they were really great getting my car in and repaired in a timely manner.  Tonya coordinated my repair with their service department and she was very personable and efficient.  Thanks for an... excellent experience with the dealership and the jag warranty. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chinmay A., Beaverton, OR 06 Nov 2016
I live in Portland, OR and was in the market for a specific trim/variant of the Jaguar XE that was not available in the showroom here. After looking at inventories across many dealerships, I found the exact Jaguar I wanted in the inventory at Jaguar Niello in Sacramento. I was very nervous about dea...ling with an out of state dealership. However, I sent in a web request and was contacted by Maria Contreras.Maria was fantastic! She was friendly, courteous, prompt and very approachable. Having contacted dealerships across the country and experienced their pushy and disconnected brand of service, dealing with Maria was a pleasure. She provided any information that was asked for and was always accessible via email or on the phone, at one point even on her day off! She offered a a great price even before being asked for discounts and provided very detailed and competent information about if and how the car would be transported. At each point she engaged in open dialogue and never made me feel pressured. When the time came, she got me in touch with Gina from the finance department who was also very easy to work with. Together they made the out of state buying process very straightforward and employed Angels Moving and DJs Auto Transport to have the car transported to me. I have been left very impressed by Jaguar Sacramento's commitment to doing high quality business. I will definitely recommend them wholeheartedly to both local and out-of-state customers. Ask for Maria! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Beth L., Rocklin, CA 03 Sep 2016
Went in to "look" came out with a Tesla. Zach is absolutely amazing. Talk about making the car buying process simple and fun. This guy had us laughing the whole time. Genuine guy with a great smile. Very happy with the Zach's help and making everything so easy. Sooooo happy with our purchase. Thanks... Zach! Definitely coming back. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
an l., San Jose, CA 16 Aug 2016
Thanks Tonya in the service department.  Although I did not purchase my Range Rover at this location, Tonya treated me as though I did.  The dealership in which I purchased my car in the bay area only stated the would re adhere the weather strip on the back door for me.  Tonya insisted on replaci...ng the whole thing under warranty which makes me feel a lot more comfortable.  I had my 1 year old niece with me and everyone there made me feel very comfortable with her roaming the .  I will be doing all of my services here from now on. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Myron C., Folsom, CA 24 Jun 2016
I was very interested in the Jaguar F-Type coupe so I went to Jaguar Sacramento for a look see.  I was able to inspect 3 new F-Types which were on display on my own without any salesman pressure.  Two F-Type V6s and one V8.  One polaris white, one salsa red and one ebony black with various option...s.  I then walked into the showroom where I introduced myself to Zach Mongston.  Zach was very personable and knowledgeable and he did not pressure me into buying a car at all.  What a relief!  He handed me a brochure and I told him that I would have to do some further investigation before I moved forward.  He said that is fine.  To give him a call anytime if I wanted a test drive.  I called him a week later for a test drive.  When I arrived at the dealership this time he took me aside and first gave me a little history of the Jaguar brand and about the F-Type in particular.  Then he took me out to the test car and talked about the design of the car.  Then he asked me to sit in the passenger seat while he took me for a test ride.  He gunned the car so I could see and feel the v6 power.  I was hooked.  Then he let me take over the driving and I was able to test the car to my satisfaction.   He then reviewed the cars functions and optional equipment with me.  Then we walked back into the showroom where he offered me a cool bottle of water or a soda.  It was hot this day!  I asked him to help me option out the car of my dreams which he did on his computer.  I received the MSRP price and then he offered me a discount on the MSRP price.  Again, no pressure to buy.  I would highly recommend Zach Mongston if you are ever interested in buying a Jaguar (or Land Rover).  He is very customer service oriented.  He is the consummate professional and a gud guy! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.