How Are We Doing?

We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and you can see countless examples of that by reviewing the testimonials that we have below. Read about the experience that our previous customers have had and see if Jaguar Sacramento is the right dealer for you.

If you have already had an experience with Jaguar Sacramento, then you should write us a review of your own. We always look forward to hearing from our customers.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex M., Yuba City, CA 30 Oct 2017
Just bought a F-Pace from Jaguar Sacramento. Thank you Daniel Giles (General Manager) for your team and staff. My sales consultant Tom Gemza was wonderful. I recommend this dealership for anyone who is interested in Jaguar. -Alex Miladi
5 rate
Yelp
Blair N., Pasadena, CA 26 Oct 2017
Great experience. I had some pretty unique needs and these guys made it all happen for me.They clearly went the extra mile at no extra benefit to them.I came in to finalize on my car (XE 35t) and Tom Gemza walked me through each step with patience and a great working big knowledge of the car inside ...and out.Main thing is that they were flexible and willing to do what was needed.Great people, great car, great deal! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kathie A., Elk Grove, CA 23 Oct 2017
***Ask for Laura***We had a wonderful experience with Laura. She's been accommodating and quite straight on the deal. Although it took a while to get the paperwork done, we never had a dull moment. She stays with you and when momentarily with a potential client, always checks in on how you are doing.... Did a very good job alleviating, understandably beyond her control, the waiting situation . When there is another opportunity to acquire a different vehicle, I will definitely check with her first and ask the paperwork be prepared ahead of time.***Thanks Daniel***I am a very inquisitive person, every little detail beyond the acquisition price is looked into. This is where Daniel offered his expertise, he made sure that all of our concerns were addressed and glad to say that his efforts went beyond what we normally expected. Laura and Daniel exemplified Niello's mission statement and core values as seen in niello.com/mission.php.***Nice digital and actual presentation***If you look at their website, you will see how they took the time to ensure the very good quality of the presentation. Seeing the car ready for you is even better, the dealership made sure that it is presented right to the smallest detail. Upon acquisition, I requested the unaltered copies be sent. I posted these inside our digital picture frame, in my screen saver and have been getting nice complements. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Ken H., Tracy, CA 12 Oct 2017
Had to repost since I yelped the wrong dealer. What a great service experience at Nielo Jaguar! Freeman is a real professional! My wife had a local non-jag shop do an oil change and they did a poor job. Something was rubbing after they did it, but Freeman's guys fixed it! We came to Niello since our... local Jag dealer in LIVERMORE has terrible service. It was worth the 70 mile drive! Margaret the cashier was also attentive and polite! They both stayed 10 minutes after hours due to us running late from traffic. The car was washed and warranty work completed ahead of schedule! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kaushik N., Dallas, TX 10 Oct 2017
Loved the experience with Jaguar Sacramento, especially with Tom Gemza, our dealer. He went the extra mile and helped us a lot in getting the car we wanted. He even helped us locate a car with all the packages that we asked for, which was very hard to locate, and even delivered the car himself to us.... Very much liked the personal touch in his customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sam P., Sacramento, CA 04 Oct 2017
This review is for Freeman, service advisor at Niello Jaguar, Sacramento...I recently bought a F-Type for my son's 21st b'day and started here first. Sadly there were two sales reps that started to help me but only wasted my time telling me after a few days they couldn't get a car/deal that I wanted... that an out of town dealer was offering. I looked at Mercedes C43AMG and was close to getting it but a local Mercedes Sales rep was just flat out rude and non committal and so I bought the car from out of town and it does come with the maintenance plan and I bought other warranties like the tire and wheel, ding etc but the dealer offered me to top off my fluids for free but I didn't feel like driving that far for it and decided to call Jaguar Sacramento once more and Freeman answered in service and offered to do the same for me...I appreciated his help and felt like this situation made up for the not so cool service I got from their sales earlier and because of that, I will go see Freeman for my service needs. We own a 12 IS, 13ES 16RC350 Lexus, a 14 Camry, 17 Corolla and now a 17 Jaguar F-Type, a first for us and customer service is very important....I change my cars quite often and either sales people judge, are not serious and so are not able to retain some customers...but good service goes a long way. I thank him for his good, honest service and I will defiteley be back to see him. I have already been to Parts to but some gadgets. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dan M., Roseville, CA 09 Sep 2017
I've wanted a Jaguar since I was a child. But life happens, and work, family, etc. get in the way. Years later I was still saying to myself "one day I'll get one of those." Then, roughly two years ago, I met Daniel Giles, the GM of Jaguar Sacramento, when I was looking around their lot. He was frien...dly, courtious and told me if I had any questions, don't hesitate to call. I went back from time to time to look, but would then say to myself "nah, I'll wait and comeback another day." I was nervous, this was going to be a big investment. But Daniel and his staff were always great at answering my questions when they'd see me on the lot. Flash forward, and my wife and I finally  took the plunge and purchased a 2017 XE. We LOVE it. More importantly we have enjoyed the process of getting to know everyone at the dealership. They are all straight shooters, have a great service department and are willing to earn your business not just for the first car you want to purchase/lease, but for the one after that too. That's the kind of lifetime relationship I like!-Dan Mitchinson Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Scott C., Natomas, Sacramento, CA 02 Aug 2017
Just picked up my vehicle from Sacramento Jaguar. Service was completed sooner than estimated. Wanted to personally thank Tonya for her professionalism and positive attitude. Always a great experience with her!
5 rate
Yelp
Kathleen S., Redwood City, CA 07 Jul 2017
So thankful to the parts department (Roy) and the service department for taking time to help install a new battery for our car. We were on our way home from Tahoe and in dire need of immediate help. Roy did not hesitate to say sure we can help. I am forever grateful!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Ken K., Folsom, CA 26 May 2017
The 4th Jaguar ( 2015 F Type ) I have purchased from Niello Jaguar. The best team to deal with and Scott Johnson is the most professional sales person I have worked with.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.