How Are We Doing?

We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and you can see countless examples of that by reviewing the testimonials that we have below. Read about the experience that our previous customers have had and see if Jaguar Sacramento is the right dealer for you.

If you have already had an experience with Jaguar Sacramento, then you should write us a review of your own. We always look forward to hearing from our customers.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kirk M., El Dorado Hills, CA 25 May 2016
I truly appreciate the purchase and delivery service of my vehicle. It started with Mr. Shintaku making arrangements for me to drive an F-Type as a loaner vehicle. I know this is part of the sales process, but it was very much appreciated and ultimately led to the sale. Mr. Giles sold me my prior Ja...guar, and now as General Manager he went out of his way to help me purchase the vehicle. He could have directed me to a Sales Guide to negotiate the price, but instead took the time to arrange the sale. I truly appreciate that type of service. I have never purchased an automobile so efficiently with such great service. The personal delivery of my automobile and signing of the documents at my house by Maria was truly impressive. Maria was friendly, personable and a delight through the delivery process. It's a story I will tell my friends, family and colleagues. It's these types of experiences that have made me a repeat Jaguar customer. Thank you to the team at Jaguar Sacramento for making this a memorable experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Libby F., Browns Valley, CA 09 May 2016
Businesses are run by people and people sometimes make mistakes. The measure of a business is in how they handle mistakes that are made -- that response can ruin a relationship or cement it. I am now a huge fan of Niello Land Rover! There was a communication mistake made and I voiced a concern regar...ding this via an email to my sales person not expecting a response until the following day. What I got was an almost immediate response -- on a Sunday evening! They took full accountability for everything and never tried to make it my problem. The service provided by Dan Giles, Gina Parr, Zach Mongston, and Scott Johnson was superb! They really lived up to their core values.  Highly recommend this dealership and love my Evoque! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Esteban H., Lodi, CA 24 Apr 2016
Went to check out SUV's at the Rocklin Land Rover a week ago and the sales professional who helped us was Robbie Tapia. He made sure he explained all the different models with us and the different options of each model. Although we did not make our decision that day, he was very professional and... very patient with us. Rocklin Land Rover is very lucky to have a special employee like Robbie Tapia and when I decide to buy, I will make sure I contact him. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cindy T., Lodi, CA 12 Apr 2016
Thank you Tonya Stroup! I had to drop off my Evoque for an appt on a Monday, I work an hour away from Sacramento I was worried about keeping someone past their  work  schedule. Or getting there and the dealership  would be closed.Tonya was SO SO SO nice and treated  me like a friend. I truly app...reciated  the welcome after the horrible day I had :)Thank you for being so kind and funny.  I'll always come there for my vehicle Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tim E., San Mateo, CA 29 Mar 2016
Although I didn't purchase my vehicle here, I would have been happy to because of the excellent customer service over the phone and email that I received from Greg Soares, who I would highly recommend as a straightforward, honest, and nice representative for Land Rover. If I'm ever in the ma...rket again, I will definitely think of Greg at Land Rover Rocklin! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike A., Stockton, CA 20 Feb 2016
Had a great experience dealing with Neil. Will be doing business with him from now on. All the staff there were very friendly and answered all our questions
5 rate
Yelp
Tom M., Napa, CA 16 Feb 2016
I just bought a used car from these folks and had a very good experience. We discussed the car and deal over the phone and agreed on a price. We rented a car to pick up the new car since we are some distance from the dealership. John took me all the way to the airport rental car agency to drop off t...he car since it was on the only one open on Sunday while Scott worked on the paperwork. The car was as described, detailed and filled with gas. The paperwork was efficient, salesmen fun to be with and all went very well. Highly recommended by someone who has owned more than 30 cars and feels doing deals is sport. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Terri R., Fairfield, CA 16 Feb 2016
We recently purchased a certified 2012 Range Rover Evoque and needed some accessories.  I some how, happened upon them.  Their customer service has been "Top Notch", I've placed two orders, with James. He's been a pleasure to deal with.  We have found a gem, I only wish we didn...9;t lived closer to have both of our Range Rovers serviced at this location. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth C., Sacramento, CA 09 Feb 2016
I have bought many cars in my years and as a single woman, has not been the most pleasant experience.  This time, totally different.  This group is amazing and very helpful, respectful, punctual and all things that make a business a five star!  I will never purchase a vehicle from any other compa...ny.  Honestly, from the sales person Greg to the financing person all the way to the top.....no stress and did not even have to go into *itch mode. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tami T., Roseville, CA 08 Jan 2016
We stand beside and highly recommend Zack Mongston at the Fulton Land Rover location for your luxury ride purchase. All of the staff greeted us and made us feel like family. Thank you for making buying a vehicle a pleasure!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.