How Are We Doing?

We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and you can see countless examples of that by reviewing the testimonials that we have below. Read about the experience that our previous customers have had and see if Jaguar Sacramento is the right dealer for you.

If you have already had an experience with Jaguar Sacramento, then you should write us a review of your own. We always look forward to hearing from our customers.

Customer Lobby
100 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LJ I., Elk Grove, CA 06 Jul 2018
I bought a beautiful brand new top of the line Jaguar for an excellent price, and was given a very good price for my trade in. I was extremely happy with the experience, and the outcome of my purchase. My salesman was Scott Johnson who pulled all stops just to make it all possible and painless, with...out being overbearing or pushy. He answered every question I had and was very knowledgeable and polite while making it impossible to walk away from a great deal. Seriously, not only have I gained a beautiful vehicle, I've joined a family with Jaguar Sacramento. I highly recommend this dealership,  and if you want a top notch salesman who goes far and beyond expectations, ask for Scott Johnson, I promise he will do you right! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nick B., Granite Bay, CA 13 Jun 2018
Thank you JC Miller and everyone at Sac Jaguar for a great experience! Knowledgeable and helpful!
5 rate
Yelp
Karthik R., Durango, CO 15 May 2018
Went to check a Jag F-Pace and bought one. Best customer service made it so smooth for me and my wife to get the deal we wanted. Sales Manager (Aaron) was great to work with. JC Miller helped us out as sales person. 4stars because the car was too dusty, when we test drove it and got my allergies tri...ggered. Was cleaned and detailed when picking it up though... But am happy for getting the car, Overall it was a good experience. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Ilene L., Carmichael, CA 16 Apr 2018
I gave this dealership a rating of 1 about a month ago because we were there and no one was able to help us. I appreciate the manager reaching out to me. I was going to call but ended up going there yesterday since I had some time. We were helped by Neil who was excellent. I am changing my review be...cause he spent time with us and was very knowledgeable about the car we are interested in. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kyle O., Roseville, CA 20 Mar 2018
The service department is excellent. Very professional and made sure I got my cat back as soon as possible.  Five Stars.
5 rate
Yelp
MAx F., Folsom, CA 20 Feb 2018
Frank is the man to meet! He is extremely helpful and personable and made shopping for a new car a breeze, as well as a fun experience. Frank was very prompt with emails and return calls and was always on top of the process and shipping of the new car. Not only is he a great salesman, but is a guy t...hat you'll consider a friend for a lifetime. I couldn't have hoped for a better consultant to work with than Frank and I look forward to working with him again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kelvin H., Monterey, CA 18 Feb 2018
Excellent service,  and the best car buying experience I have ever had,  HANDS DOWN! If you're in the search for a vehicle,  look no further than Niello Jaguar. My salesman,  Franklin was honest,  upfront,  and was in constant contact during my long distance purchase. Don't Think twice...,  call Franklin and the Niello team,  now!Quick And easy process,  with no pressure.  Definitely Sets The Standard For Customer Service In The Auto Industry! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Colay S., Sacramento, CA 10 Jan 2018
Took my jaguar in for service. I received a loaner vehicle, exceptional customer service and I didn't even purchase my jaguar at this location. They treated me no different than a customer who purchased from them. I will definitely do business with them again!
5 rate
Yelp
Kristi H., Sacramento, CA 17 Dec 2017
Laura and Sean were fantastic to work with. They helped me select the perfect Jaguar FPace SUV!Give them a call - they were excellent!!
5 rate
Yelp
Lee M., Modesto, CA 03 Nov 2017
Ask for SCOTT JOHNSON, MASTER Certified Consultant. I believe the word MASTER is a good description. We live in Modesto and located a 2016 ford edge loaded, one owner with7,500 miles. Scott e-mailed us a copy of the original ford vehicle description that was in the car window wen it was new. Also th...e car fax. He also reduced the sales price with a 7 day or 700 mile total refund if we are unhappy in any way. We liked every thing about the car, color, options, miles, price. It was on a Monday after noon and we had another appointment Tuesday at 3;oo p.m.. I told Scott if the car was still available Wednesday we would go so Sacramento prepared to purchase it if it looked as good as it seamed. Scott said he would bring the car to us Tuesday with no obligation to us to purchase. And we would have time to make our 3:00 p.m. appt. (Honesty, integrity and treating the customer like he would expect to be treated )The reason we only gave him 5 stars is because they don't allow 10. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.